jillianrae

Scarborough

April 2020

" Debbie at Despina Design provided us with innovative and fresh ideas for renovations to our 20 year old house.
Backing Debbie up was A grade trades people to complete the scope of works that included, builders, glaziers, painters, electricians, window treatments.
All care was taken and Debbie oversaw every aspect of the project. Excellent communications all round and very thorough.
We are enjoying our revamped house and would highly recommend Despina Design." 

 

20200512_111921_edited.jpg

Terry Ioannou

Alfred Cove

October 2014

 

" We hired Debbie to re purpose some rooms in our home, redesign the flow and select furniture for our young family that was functional, hard wearing, modern and injected our personal aesthetic without being over the top.

From the minute we met, my husband and I found her to be professional, creative, patient, resourceful, and very personable. She listened to our ideas about turning our then formal dining room into a theatre room and, about turning our then TV/lounge into a dining/informal lounge area that worked for large family gatherings but also for a family of 4. We never knew what we wanted until Debbie showed us what was possible but she never imposed her personal aesthetic on us. She was very careful to understand exactly what we liked and what we were open to exploring,

The trade relationships she has are well established and excellent service providers. We are thrilled with the finished product and wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend Despina Design. " 

 

Happy interior design client_edited.jpg

Anne Bouveng

Toodyay

January 2016

" Debbie arrived on time despite the distance travelled. She was very focused but listened to my plans for the house and took into account works already completed. I received her very compressive report within a week.  "

 

Interior Design Consultation styling_edi

Patrick Cornwell

 

Thailand

January 2012

" I engaged Debbie from Despina Design to fit out my newly acquired town house in East Perth with furniture and also some redecorating work, modifications and improvements.
Debbie was fantastic to work with and did a fabulous job with the townhouse, making modern and stylish with an urban chic look/feel.
I was so happy with the result I engaged Debbie's services also to style the fit out of a newly acquired overseas villa. She sourced the furnishings and décor all online from o/s suppliers who were in the region and the fit out came together beautifully- making it a stunning modern contemporary villa with an Asian twist.
Debbie from Despina Design Interior designer Perth, was very professional in her approach and was always on time with the designs.
Any product that I wasn't happy with or was at all faulty she had replaced/exchanged without fuss and made several trips back and forwards until I was satisfied.
I would be delighted to recommend her services to anyone, and happy if they wished to contact me to verify.
Regards,
Patrick Cornwell "

Interior designers Perth_edited.jpg

A & L Crocker

South Perth

March 2015

" Dear Debbie, With the completion of the electrical work yesterday – in particular, the installation of the new pendant lights in the dining area – Lisa and I wanted to acknowledge what a fantastic job you have done in transforming the look of our house.  While under different circumstances, we would probably have adopted more of your ideas, never the less, the combination of the specific work that you have organised (the painting, lights, etc) and the ideas that you have contributed that we have been able to action directly (the new garden in the day bed, the reconfiguration of the front room, and so on) have had a huge impact and we are over the moon about the overall transformation and could not be happier with the results. Thank you again for your efforts and inspirations. Yours Sincerely,"

Andrew & Lisa  C "
J1maINSboGCvHXG4PU1CKFR-lmJDKG6za_8MDTPW

lavandsimon

Duncraig

February 2021

"The service from Despina Design was impeccable. Not only does Debbie have stunning taste in colours and design, she gave the project so much care and attention to detail. She made sure that every aspect was covered perfectly, and that the design was flawless down to the very last detail. She was so wonderful to work with - kind, patient, warm and generous. She was so generous in sharing her ideas and time even on aspects of our home which was not the subject of the project.

Debbie and James were both very prompt and had the project (one of the living area in our home) completed in a timely manner.

We have had friends over since, all of whom have raved about how beautiful our living area is. We have recommended Despina Design to our friends and will continue to do so!

Absolutely outstanding service in every way. Exceeded our expectations!! "

 

20201217_155021.jpg

Josie Simonds

North Beach

May 2016

" Debbie's ideas and designs were to brief and fitted our needs perfectly. She really listened to us and took time to understand our family's lifestyle, pets and hobbies. The pre-sales and after-sales service have been very professional and we love the finished result.

 

Awarded interior design.jpg

Yusuf Nagree

Mosman Park

April 2018 

" We engaged Debbie to complete a full interior design for our new holiday house. Debbie presented a few options and we worked through a final solution. Debbie then organised delivery and installation. There were some issues with getting the furniture to the top floor so Debbie sourced a crane and organised delivery via the balcony. The new house looks great. "

 

Post modern interior design.jpg

Julie Jefferies

Mount Pleasant 

March 2018

" Debbie is very professional in all areas, very pleasant to deal with and came up with some amazing ideas for redecorating our formal lounge.

She kept in touch through all the stages of the job so we knew exactly what was going on.
Her team of tradesmen were well organised and informed by her and the standard of work is extremely good
I’d use her again and recommend her highly"

Interior Designers Perth 1 _edited.jpg

Mark Simonds

North Beach

July 2017

We engaged Debbie to complete a full interior make over for our new house. Debbie was fantastic from start to finish. Her ideas and recommendations were great and her access to alternative furniture was invaluable.
We have no hesitation in recommending Debbie.

Despina Design Furniture fitout Perth_ed

Sue Pavlovic  

South  Fremantle 

20 March 2012
 
"Stylish - yes! Practical - yes! Impressive - yes! Exceptional Service - yes! Despina Design exceeded our expectations in every way. To the Despina team "Thank you".
Interior Design Client Reviews_edited.jp
 
 

If you love us tell us why

 Contact                  Home